Team Directory

Advisors

John R. Van Grinsven, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®
President, Founder
1000 Continental Drive, Suite 695
King of Prussia, PA 19406-2848
Office 610-225-6544

Associates

Anthony J. Bruno, CFA®
Vice President, Director Portfolio Research & Advisory
anthony.j.bruno@nm.com
Office 610-225-6568

Scott B. Ehrlich
Assistant Vice President, Lead Advisor
scott.ehrlich@nm.com
Office 610-225-6524

Jessica J. Janenko
Director, Investment Operations and Service
jessica.janenko@nm.com
Office 610-844-9762

Elizabeth E. Rubush
Director, Insurance Operations and Service
elizabeth.rubush@nm.com
Office 610-225-6520

Joseph C. Mattiola
Manager, Financial Planning
joseph.c.mattiola@nm.com
Office 610-225-6542

Support Team

Stephen W. Blumenthal, CLF®, M.Ed.
Director of Marketing

Alexandria Krebs
Marketing Coordinator
alexandria.krebs@nm.com
Office 610-225-6534